LIGA SUPER MALAYSIA 2017
  LIGA SUPER MALAYSIA 2017
09/05/2017 (Tuesday), 8:15pm
SARAWAK - SELANGOR
(Stadium Negeri Sarawak, Kuching)
One Time Pass will only start selling on 29/04/2017 (Sat)
  LIGA SUPER MALAYSIA 2017
11/07/2017 (Tuesday), 8:15pm
SARAWAK - FELDA UNITED FC
(Stadium Negeri Sarawak, Kuching)
One Time Pass will only start selling on 01/07/2017 (Sat)
  LIGA SUPER MALAYSIA 2017
22/07/2017 (Saturday), 8:15pm
SARAWAK - PKNS FC
(Stadium Negeri Sarawak, Kuching)
One Time Pass will only start selling on 12/07/2017 (Wed)
  LIGA SUPER MALAYSIA 2017
05/08/2017 (Saturday), 8:15pm
SARAWAK - PULAU PINANG
(Stadium Negeri Sarawak, Kuching)
One Time Pass will only start selling on 26/07/2017 (Wed)
  LIGA SUPER MALAYSIA 2017
30/09/2017 (Saturday), 8:15pm
SARAWAK - KEDAH
(Stadium Negeri Sarawak, Kuching)
One Time Pass will only start selling on 20/09/2017 (Wed)
  LIGA SUPER MALAYSIA 2017
21/10/2017 (Saturday), 9:00pm
SARAWAK - T-TEAM FC
(Stadium Negeri Sarawak, Kuching)
One Time Pass will only start selling on 11/10/2017 (Wed)